Happy New Year!!!!!

Happy New Year!!!!!

This year has been an interesting year in blogging for me.  I’ve discovered new recipes, debated theology and practice in our Church and shared some random thoughts with you.   As I wrap up the year I thought I would look at what the most popular posts were to see what people are interested in.  I was rather surprised.  Here are my top 5 posts of 2011:

  1. The 2011 Advent Project
  2. Another Healthy Sunday Dinner
  3. “Are you for us or for our enemies”?
  4. Homemade trail mix
  5. 5 ways to use stewed Rhubarb

It would seem that many of you are interested in healthy eating!  Stay tuned in 2012 for many more recipes, thoughts and discoveries about health and wellness in my life.

I don’t expect too much to change in 2012.  I will still muse about life, faith and food.  I will continue to watch my son grow and change.  I want to enjoy life as much as possible and as you know, I will blog about all of it here.  I look forward to the surprises and challenges that await!

May you be blessed with joy and love throughout the coming year.  Thanks for a great year.  I’ll see you all in 2012!

 

2 responses to “Happy New Year!!!!!

  1. I’ve enjoyed your posts this past year! Happy New Year!

  2. There are a few others I follow that write of the things you do and it is refreshing to follow the thoughts of people of faith as yourself. Happy New Year. It keeps me grounded. Or is it up?

Leave a reply

