I could tell you…

As I sat on the couch last night fretting over my fantasy football team and wondering if a comeback was possible I realized something very important.  Like Tim Tebow, my boy Tom Brady also points to the sky….

But that’s not what I’m writing about today….

I’m not sure what to write about actually.  I could tell you that I grooved in the car yesterday to a random mix of music that spanned the 80’s, 90’s and today (courtesy of my iPod).  I could tell you that I ran around picking up party supplies, ordering fruit trays and looking at yarn.  We could discuss the realization I had I really need to be busy and how much I love napping.  Instead I think I’ll leave you with this, a beautiful song that I listened to today.  I have been known to pray through music and today during my reflection time I listened to this.  It resonated with me.  Blessings to you as you travel through your day, I pray you find something that resonates with you.

Leave a reply

