I’m back!

I’m back!  I disappeared for a while unintentionally.  My family and I spent a few weeks at the ocean and I fully intended to blog.  Instead I found myself caught up in the sand, the winds and the water.   My son did too.  We played and laughed. He ran and ran.  It was wonderful. 

As I walked, I really thought about life and what God wants from me.  It was relaxing and refreshing.  I’ve got a lot to organize before I post it here.  There are new recipes, ideas about faith and general confessions regarding craziness.  I look forward to getting back into things!

2 responses to “I’m back!

  1. Looking forward to hearing about the things God showed/taught you!

  2. I missed you!

Leave a reply

