Things I love…

  1. I love one little man who is as excited by dinosaur bones as he is climbing on foot stools.  He approaches life with a wonderful sense of excitement and optimism.  It’s a joy to watch.
  2. I love gathering with friends around good food.  The conversation and fellowship found here is rarely discovered elsewhere in life.  It happens too rarely.  We must do it more.
  3. I love watching plants grow and thrive under my care.  I usually kill them so this is a first for me!
  4. I love my camera which captures moments of joy from our lives as we live out our life adventure as a family.
  5. I love the man who makes this all possible.  Who helps me each day discover who I am, who I want to be and where I am going.  His love and his patience are a blessing I am grateful for each and every day.
What do you love today? 
Leave a reply

