Random Thoughts on Thursday: June 2

  1. I get to stay home today!  My car is in the shop.   I’ve been out every day this week so a day at home to get a few things done will be wonderful.
  2. I missed The Voice this week so there’s no random thought about it {unless this counts}.
  3. I have all of my herbs, vegetables and strawberries planted.  It’s a tiny, pot garden so I can keep everything under control.  I’m very pleased.  Hopefully I can keep it alive.
  4. Chia seeds while delicious, are messy.
  5. My blog is seven months old this week.  I can hardly believe it.  Thanks for reading.

Leave a reply

