A shameless plug

So, I’ve been nominated to be in the running for the Top 25 faith blogs at the Circle of Moms website.  I’m pretty thrilled!  It’s exciting to just be on the list at all as there are some incredible women who blog on it.  I know this is shameless and it feels kind of strange to ask but I would love it if you’d vote for me.

Voting will continue until June 8th and you can vote once a day.   I’ve added a badge to the sidebar that you can click to which will make voting a little easier and I have also included a link here that will take you directly to the site.

Thanks for your help!

4 responses to “A shameless plug

  1. Congrats, Becky. I love your blog and wish you luck.

  2. Consider it done! 🙂

Leave a reply

