A Rainbow…

I have to apologize for not posting.  I know we committed to beginning the Season of Discernment and believe me I’d love to get on board.   I have a tiny problem.  I cannot think.  With the sound of the fans drying my basement I’m going a little crazy.  There is no silence in my home.  I’m not trying to complain (although it may sound that way) it’s just getting slightly frustrating.

I’ve got notes and ideas and all kinds of things mulling about in my head.  I promise to sit down in the next couple of days, put everything together and start the project. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll get it done! Until then here’s my rainbow in this crazy mess.

I bought myself some flowers.  They are lovely.

If you haven’t done something nice for yourself lately do so!

Until we begin…

Leave a reply

